

YRALIS 2021 ANNUAL AWARDS

	Place	Skipper/Owner	Yacht			
PHRF Day Races						
CAPER TROPHY PHRF Day Racing Under 37						
Sping	3rd	Paul Dunay	Camelot			
	1st - Tie	Steven Levy	Eagle			
		William Clemens, III	Coyote			
	3rd	USMMA	Black Diamond			
Fall	2nd	Ove Haxthausen	Rumba			
	1st	Tom Dunn	Jules			
A '	3rd	USMMA	Black Diamond			
Overall	2nd	USMMA	Vamp			
0,	1st	Markus Lahrkamp	Scylla			
GITANA-PH	RF DAY R					
	3rd	Bob Schwartz	Nordlys			
Sping	2nd	Todd Aven	Thin Man			
2,	1st	Robert Fryer	El Diablo			
Ç all	3rd	Jonathan Rechtschaffer	Emoticon			
	1st Tie	William Ingraham	Tenebrae			
		John Greifzu, Jr.	Growth Spurt			
Overall	3rd	NEKA Academy	Williwaw			
	2nd	William Ingraham	Tenebrae			
	1st	Todd Aven	Thin Man			

3rd Iris Vogel Deviation 1st Tie Randy Bourne Strange Brew Ken Hall Nevermore 3rd Max Kalehoff LauraBea	
Ken Hall Nevermore 3rd Max Kalehoff LauraBea	
Ken Hall Nevermore 3rd Max Kalehoff LauraBea	
2nd Andrew Weiss/Lawrence Cutler One Too Many	
1st Paul Beaudin loulou	
3rd Iris Vogel Deviation	
2nd Randy Bourne Strange Brew	
1st Paul Beaudin loulou	
COMPETITORS- PHRF DAY RACING RATING HIGHER THAN 108	
3rd James Weil/EJ Haskel Vixen	
Speedway Boogie 2nd Christopher Brady Speedway Boogie	
1st Ernest Bivona Eagle	
3rd James Weil/EJ Haskel Vixen	
Çal Ernest Bivona Eagle	
1st Jason Viseltear Upsetter	
3rd Christopher Brady Speedway Boogie	
2nd Jason Viseltear Upsetter	
1st Ernest Bivona Eagle	
Non-Spinnaker Day Racing Awards	
Kings Point Trophy - rating 138 and lower	
3rd Len DiIorio Impulse	
2nd Christopher Schneider RASCAL	
1st Thomas Delaney Snow Goose	

Allegra Knapp Mertz Trophy -Rating greater than 138							
Overall	3rd	Yuji Sugimoto	Yumi III				
	314	14)1 848111010					
	2nd	Jack Posner	JUMPING JACK FLASH				
	1st	Leonard Shavel	LIBERTY				
Distance Raci	na Troph	ies					
Distance Racing Trophies Windigo Trophy Rating 81 and lower							
Overall	2nd	Kenneth Wisdom	Ohana				
	1st	Moritz Hilf	Max				
Sagola Trophy - 84 and higher							
	3rd	Boris Keselman	Argo				
Overall	2nd	Blaine Davis	Bounce				
	1st	Jeffrey Wilson	Tacktile				
De Coursey F	ales Trop	hy - ORC					
		No Qualifiers					
Henry Abbott	HI-Q 11 N	Memorial Trophy - Stratford	Shoal Races Spinnaker Div				
Overall	2nd	Tom Dunn	Jules				
	1st	Barry Purcell	Lucinda				
Stratford Shoal Trophy - Stratford Shoal Races Non Spin							
	3rd	James Weil/EJ Haskel	Vixen				
Wetall		James Weil/EJ Haskel Marc Luxemburg	Vixen On The Mark II				
Overall	3rd						
	3rd 2nd 1st	Marc Luxemburg	On The Mark II				
du Moulin Cu	3rd 2nd 1st	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider	On The Mark II				
du Moulin Cu	3rd 2nd 1st p - Doubl	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider e Handed Distance Races	On The Mark II Rascal				
	3rd 2nd 1st p - Doubl 3rd	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider e Handed Distance Races Kelly Robinson	On The Mark II Rascal Poppy				
du Moulin Cu	3rd 2nd 1st p - Doubl 3rd 2nd 1st	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider e Handed Distance Races Kelly Robinson Michael Greene	On The Mark II Rascal Poppy Loblolly				
du Moulin Cu	3rd 2nd 1st p - Doubl 3rd 2nd 1st	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider e Handed Distance Races Kelly Robinson Michael Greene	On The Mark II Rascal Poppy Loblolly				
du Moulin Cu	3rd 2nd 1st p - Doubl 3rd 2nd 1st phy	Marc Luxemburg Christopher Schneider e Handed Distance Races Kelly Robinson Michael Greene Barry Purcell	On The Mark II Rascal Poppy Loblolly				

ONE DESIGNS					
<u>Fleet</u>	<u>Skipper</u>	Club			
International One Designs	Jennifer Miller	Horsehoe Harbor			
Herreshoff S Class	Bob Mehlich	Larchmont YC			
Shields #1	Collamore Crocker/Kurt Weisenfluh	Larchmont YC			
Viper Fleet	Ted Ferrarone/Cardwell Potts	Larchmont YC			
Ideal 18 - Greenwich	Lou Casolo	Old Greenwich YC			
Ideal 18 - Larchmont	Teresa Laughlin	Larchmont YC			
Mermaid	Ellen Quinn	RYC			
Cow Bay Trophy	Ted Ferraone/Cardwell Potts	Larchmont YC			
Russell Nall Trophy	red remainly saidwein rotts	Parennont 10			
SEASON					
Glencairn Team Racing Trophy		Larchmont YC			
Taylor Trophy	Chris Sinnett	NYYC			
Commodore's Cup	Rob Dailey	Larchmont YC			
Queens Cup (1st)	Katie Morgan & Britt Hall	Noroton YC			
James Merrtz (2nd)	Clemmie Everett & Jen McArdle	American YC			
Patricia Knapp (3rd)	Teresa Laughlin & Kit Mattikow	Larchmont YC			
Henry H. Anderson Trophy	Andrew Scrivan	PCYC			
Commodore Hipkins Trophy	Gregg Delany	ВНС			
Finkbeiner Trophy	Mike Millard	IHYC			
Andrea Watson	Katie Morgan	Noroton			
SPECIAL RECOGNITI	ON AWARDS				
ARTHUR P. DAVIS		Big Tom & Seawanhaksa			
NED ANDERSON	Adam Loory & David Seabrook				
ROGER SHOPE	James Weil	Old Greenwich YC			
DAVID PRYOR	NA				